CIS Executive Staff

John M. Gilligan - President & Chief Executive Officer

Albert Szesnat - Chief Financial Officer

Angelo Marcotullio - Chief Information Officer

Carolyn Comer - Chief Human Resources Officer

Curtis W. Dukes - Executive Vice President & General Manager, Security Best Practices

Deirdre O'Callaghan - Chief Counsel

Gina Chapman - Senior Vice President and Interim General Manager of Operations

Amelia Gifford - Chief of Staff

Meg Keyes - Executive Vice President, Sales and Business Services

Sean Atkinson - Chief Information Security Officer

Thomas Duffy - Senior Vice President, Operations and Services; Chair, Multi-State ISAC

Tony Sager - Senior Vice President and Chief Evangelist






Arrow CIS Leadership Principles


Arrow Learn about the CIS Mission


Arrow Download the CIS Media Kit

Arrow  If you would like to inquire about having a CIS cybersecurity expert attend or speak at your event, please send your request to Events@cisecurity.org