Board of Directors



Chief Executive Officer and President - John M. Gilligan

Secretary - Deirdre O'Callaghan - Chief Counsel, CIS

Treasurer - Bruce Moulton - Board Member, CIS



Board Chair - William Pelgrin

Vice Chair - Roberta "Bobbie" Stempfley - Managing Director, CERT Division, SEI 5200

Jack Arthur - Executive Vice President, Octo Consulting Group

Dr. Ramon Barquin - President and Chief Executive Officer, Barquin International

Jane Holl Lute - Board Member, CIS

Alan Paller - Founder and Director of Research, SANS Institute

Christopher Painter - Board Member, CIS

Franklin Reeder - Co-Founder, CIS

Richard C. Schaeffer Jr. - Advisor, Riverbank Associates, LLC

Phil Venables - Partner and Chief Information Risk Officer, Goldman Sachs & Co.