EI-ISAC Executive Committee

The EI-ISAC Executive Committee consists of representatives who are elected by the EI-ISAC members to assist in providing strategic guidance and recommendations for the EI-ISAC. The Executive Committee votes on matters brought to its attention coming from workgroups or the EI-ISAC members-at-large.

One of the Committee members is the Chair of the EI-ISAC, and the remaining committee members represent different state governments, local governments, tribal nations, territories, and the District of Columbia.

2019-2020 EI-ISAC Executive Committee Representatives

  • Paul AdamsDirector of Elections, Lorain County Board of Elections, Ohio
  • Jennifer Anderson – Elections Administrator & Voter Registrar, Hays County Elections, Texas
  • Justin Burns – Chief Information Security Officer, Washington Office of the Secretary of State
  • Barbara K. CegavskeSecretary of State, Office of the Nevada Secretary of State
  • Robert Giles – Director of Elections, New Jersey Division of Elections
  • Nellie M. GorbeaSecretary of State, Rhode Island Department of State
  • Joshua Helms – Network Manager, Greene County, Missouri
  • Rahul K Patel – Elections Information Security Officer, Office of Cook County Clerk and Chicago Board of Elections Commissioners, Illinois
  • Gary Sims – Director of Elections, Wake County Board of Elections, North Carolina
  • Tammy Smith – Assistant Administrator of Elections, Wilson County Election Commission, Tennessee
  • Trevor Timmons – Chief Information Officer, Colorado Department of State
  • Wesley Wilcox – Supervisor of Elections, Marion County Office of the Supervisor of Elections, Florida
  • Meagan Wolfe – Elections Commission Administrator, Wisconsin Elections Commission