Center for Internet Security Executive Staff


John M. Gilligan, CEO

Steven J. Spano, President & Chief Operating Officer

Curtis W. Dukes, Executive Vice President, Security Best Practices Automation Group

Corporate Executives

Thomas Duffy, Senior Vice President, Operations; Chair, Multi-State ISAC

Richard J. Licht, Chief Administrative Officer

Deirdre O'Callaghan, Chief Counsel

Al Szesnat, Chief Financial Officer

Kerry Coffey, Sr. Vice President of Business Development

Kathleen Patentreger, Sr. Vice President of Programs

Tony Sager, Sr. Vice President & Chief Evangelist