Center for Internet Security Executive Staff

Jane Holl Lute


Steven J. Spano

President & Chief Operating Officer


Corporate Executives

Rick Comeau

Strategic Advisor

Thomas Duffy

Senior Vice President, Operations and Services

Laura Iwan

Senior Vice President, Programs

Deirdre O'Callaghan

Chief Counsel

Al Szesnat

Chief Financial Officer

Rick Stegmann

Chief Information Officer

Kerry Coffey

Vice President of Finance & Controller

Carolyn Comer

Director of Human Resources

Maurice Uenuma

Sr. Vice President for Workforce Development

Tony Sager

Sr. Vice President & Chief Evangelist

FRI, 09 04 12:27:00 PM