Center for Internet Security Board of Directors


    John M. Gilligan, Chairman

    President, Gilligan Group, Inc.

    Jack Arthur, Treasurer

    Executive Vice President, Octo Consulting Group

    Deirdre O'Callaghan, Chief Counsel & Secretary to the Board

    Center for Internet Security

    Jane Holl Lute, CEO

    Center for Internet Security

    Steven J. Spano, President & Chief Operating Officer

    Center for Internet Security


    Michael Assante

    Dr. Ramon Barquin

    President, Barquin International

    Karen S. Evans

    Partner, KE&T Partners, LLC

    Maureen O. Helmer

    Partner, Hiscock & Barclay, LLP

    Clint Kreitner

    Bruce Moulton

    Vice President, Information Technology, National Grand Bank

    Alan Paller

    Founder and Director of Research, SANS Institute

    William F. Pelgrin

    Franklin Reeder

    Phil Venables

    Managing Director and Chief Information Risk Officer, Goldman Sachs


FRI, 10 09 04:02:28 PM